0
109 South Main Street Davidsville, PA 15928
LOCAL: (814) 479-2266
Shop
Order within 11 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FORGET ME NOT FLORAL & GIFT
Local Davidsville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Easter Basket Arrangement was gorgeous.
Penny's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2021, 4:42 pm

We are so glad you were pleased with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! I have been telling friends about your shop. So glad to have you in our community.
Penny's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2021, 9:37 am

So glad you were happy with the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Mom said Lilly's arrangement was the best yet.
Penny's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2021, 8:53 pm

I’m so glad you were pleased with the arrangement. We love to hear that our work helps cheer up someone else’s day.
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Love everything Roxie has ever made us.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I’m so glad I chose this florist over a national delivery service (like 1-800 Flowers). They exceeded my expectations on all counts - timeliness, quality and service!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I order a fruit basket for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. Due to covid 19 we were unable to get together and celebrate. Your fruit basket was the perfect gift. They loved it
Roxi's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2020, 9:54 am

Thank you..
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous arrangement excellent service very professional will call again extremely pleased
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers I ordered were gorgeous! Highy recommend this small business!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement was EXQUISITE!! Could not be more pleased!
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My go to floral shop in this area! Same day service. Always beautiful arrangements. Always attentive to the details/requests. Highly recommend!
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Highly recommend! Placed the order late the night before and was responded to first thing the following morning. The arrangement was stunning and looked even better than the picture. I really liked how Roxanne took the time to let me know what flowers were unavailable due to the season, yet, made smart and beautiful replacements. She was so responsive and the delivery was timed just right. Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement to honor a wonderful family member.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers I ordered for my mom for Mother's Day are absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mother loved the flower arrangement. Thank you for the outstanding "same day" service. Highly recommended florist!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was a beautiful arrangement! I was so surprised and loved it!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My aunt was thrilled with the flowers! And your customer service was perfection. You called her, which I had asked, then called right before delivery so she could be meet you at the door. I appreciate the extra steps to make it easy for her. Highly recommend this florist!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Davidsville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

FORGET ME NOT FLORAL & GIFT
109 South Main Street
Davidsville, PA. 15928
Local: (814) 479-2266

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-rt